List Of Officers
Home › List Of Officers
SN Name and Designation Telephone No. and Email address
1.     Shri R. Gaurav Shresth
High Commissioner
3.     Shri Anil Kumar
Head of Chancery
4. Shri Abhinav Kumar 
Attache (cons)
Mobile no. for emergency only
4.     Smt. V. Jayashree Gopal
Attache (PS) to HC
5.     Shri Sanjeet Kumar
Attache (Admin & Estt.)